Organisation

Projektledare och styrgrupp


Projektledare:
Stefan Backlund

Projektledare: Göran Asplund

 

Styrgrupp :

 

Per Lindberg, Malgomajskolan

per.lindberg@edu.vilhelmina.se

Lars Gavelin, Lärcentrum Vilhelmina

lars.gavelin@vilhelmina.se

Calle Birgersson, Åsele Kommun

calle.birgersson@asele.se

Stefan Backlund, Projektledare

stefan.backlund@edu.vilhelmina.se

Göran Asplund, Projektledare

goran.asplund@edu.vilhelmina.se

Robert Olsson, ÅMV, Åsele

robert.olsson@aselemek.com

Johan Duvdahl, Storumans kommun

johan.duvdahl@storuman.se

Mona Olovsson, Storumans kommun

mona.olovsson@storuman.se

Robin Norrman, ProcessIT Innovations

robnor@cs.umu.se

Ulrika Burman Vilhelmina Kommun

ulrika.burman@vilhelmina.se

Tommy Korsén, VIAB , Vilhelmina

tommy@vilhelminaingbyra.se

Olli Joenvaara, Dorotea Kommun

olli.joenvaara@dorotea.se

 

Till startsidan